Skip navigation

I am glad that I keep on living.

i really do!

My life was tormented by its own definition but i keep on crawling when walking gets affected by gravity a little t0o much..

Well, home meant taking care of my sick mother. Now, I’m stranded!

God knows how disappointing that is to a strayed daughter.
Ultimately, my parents’ life is where I draw the line in my life, I determine what I want and I don’t in life based on them.

People die!

So does everything else except HIM but I believe that life is more than just breathe!

Leave a Reply

